(HONG KONG) Head Office
1/F, United Daily News Centre,
21 Yuk Yat Street, Tokwawan,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2765 6639
Fax: +852 2330 9008
E-mail: sea@pachkg.com / air@pachkg.com


(SHANGHAI)
Room
602, Lidu Mansion, No.1 Lane 500,

Zhongshan (S1) Road, Shanghai, 200023 China
Tel:
+86 21-6125 6078
Fax: +86 21-6125 6096
E-mail: shanghai@pachkg.com


(SHENZHEN)
Room 1813, 18/F., West Wing, Sheng Tang Building,

Tairan Jiu Rd., Futian, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755
-8280 4243
Fax: +86 755
-8280 4243 / 8280 4478
E-mail: shenzhen@pachkg.com


(DALIAN)
Room 2905, Unit A, Dalian Mingshi Fortune Center,
No. 20 Gangwan Street Zhongshan District, Dalian, China
Tel: +86 411
-8278 8358 / 6883 6558
Fax: +86 411-8278 8357
E-mail: dalian@pachkg.com


(QINGDAO)
Room 1701 Golden Light Tower,
No.56 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, 266071 China

Tel: +86
532-8573 3769 / 8578 1860 / 8578 5310 / 8578 5311

Fax: +86 532-8575 4151
E-mail: qingdao@pachkg.com


(TIANJIN)
Room 1908, Tianjin World Financial Center, West Tower Gong Yu,
No.1
62 Zhangzizhong Road, Heping District, Tianjin, China
Tel:
+86 22-6097 3228 / 6097 3286 / 8319 1352

Fax: +86 22-6097 3282

E-mail: tianjin@pachkg.com


(XIAMEN)
Room 1203, Deepprofit Building,

No. 8 Zhukeng Road, Huli District, Xiamen 361006 Fujian, China
Tel:
+86 592-574 6008

Fax: +86 592-574 5190
Email: xiamen@pachkg.com


(BEIJING)
Building B, Hong Yuan Tianzhu Logistics Centre,
N
o.1 Fuqian Street, Tianzhu, ErShunyi District, Beijing 101312, China
Tel:
+86 10-5365 9557
Email: beijing@pachkg.com


(NINGBO)
Room 1108, Peace Building,
No.396 KaiMing Road, Ningbo, Zhejiang 315001, China
Tel:
+86 574-8736 4781

Fax: +86 574-8736 4685
Email: ningbo@pachkg.com

Company Profile

PAC HKG & China Offices

PAC SouthEast Asia Offices

Our Networks

Services

Services

Contact Us

Home