(HONG KONG) Head Office
1/F, United Daily News Centre,
21 Yuk Yat Street, Tokwawan,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2765 6639 / Fax: (852) 2330 9008
E-mail: sea@pachkg.com / air@pachkg.com


(SHANGHAI)
Room
602, Lidu Mansion, No.1 Lane 500,

Zhongshan (S1) Road, Shanghai, 200023 China
Tel:
86(21)-6125 6078 / Fax: 86(21)-6125 6096
E-mail: shanghai@pachkg.com


(SHENZHEN)
Room 1813, 18/F., West Wing,
Sheng Tang Building,

Tairan Jiu Rd., Futian, Shenzhen, China
Tel: 86
(755)-8280 4578 / Fax: 86(755)-8280 4478
E-mail: shenzhen@pachkg.com


(DALIAN)
Room 2905, Unit B, Dalian Mingshi Fortune Center,
No. 20 Gangwan Street Zhongshan District, Dalian, China
Tel: 86
(411)-8278 8358 / Fax: 86(411)-8278 8357
E-mail: dalian@pachkg.com


(QINGDAO)
Room 1701 Golden Light Tower,

No. 56 Hongkong Middle Road, Qingdao, 266071 China
Tel: 86
(532)-8578 1860 / Fax: 86(532)-8575 4151
E-mail: qingdao@pachkg.com


(TIANJIN)
Room 1908, Tianjin World Financial Center, West Tower Gong Yu,
No.1
62Zhangzizhong Road, Heping District, Tianjin, China
Tel: 86
(22)-8319 1358 / Fax: 86(22)-8319 1538
E-mail: tianjin@pachkg.com


(XIAMEN)
Room 1203, Deepprofit Building,

No. 8 Zhukeng Road, Huli District, Xiamen 361006 Fujian, China
Tel: 86
(592)-574 9197 / Fax: 86(592)-574-5190
Email: xiamen@pachkg.com


(BEIJING)
Building B, Hong Yuan Tianzhu Logistics Centre,
NO.1 Fuqian Er Street, Tianzhu,
Shunyi District, Beijing 101312, P.R.China
Tel: 86
(10)-5365 9557
Email: beijing@pachkg.com


(NINGBO)
Room 1108, Peace Building,
396 Kaiming Street,
Ningbo, China
Tel: 86
(574)-8736 4781 / Fax: 86(574)-8736 2669
Email: ningbo@pachkg.com

Company Profile

PAC HKG & China Offices

PAC SouthEast Asia Offices

Our Networks

Services

Services

Contact Us

Home